Trikots ohne Grenzen

Trikots ohne Grenzen - One world. One team.

Trikots ohne Grenzen (jerseys without frontiers) is a non-profit organisation loving football and auctioning exceptional football jerseys for a good cause. The team forwards 100% of all proceeds. Together with clubs, suppliers, players and fans of the German Bundesliga, Trikots ohne Grenzen supports children's aid projects of its partner Save the Children all around the globe.

Die Projekte der Trikots ohne Grenzen

Help for the soul: protection and play areas in refugee camps

Help for the soul: protection and play areas in refugee camps

Construction of play and football grounds in refugee camps

In the protection and play areas, traumatized girls and boys get the possibility to play and to learn and if they need, they get psychological assistance. Football contributes to trauma coping and boosts the solidarity.

Save the Children - Help for Syrian refugee children in Egypt

Save the Children

Help for Syrian refugee children in Egypt

The programmes of Save the Children are open to every child, whatever their nationality is. They shall improve the lives of children who had to leave their homes and who are excluded by society.

Childhood in war: the right of protection

Childhood in war: the right of protection

Childhood in war: the right of protection

With protection and play zones, the organisation creates a place of security for children in crisis situations. Playing is important in order to develop cognitive and social skills and in order to find tranquility in such wearing situations.

Trikots ohne Grenzen

Trikots ohne Grenzen - Eine Welt. Ein Team.

Trikots ohne Grenzen ist eine fußballbegeisterte gemeinnützige Organisation, die außergewöhnliche Fußballtrikots für den guten Zweck versteigert. Die Erlöse leitet das Team zu 100 Prozent weiter. Gemeinsam mit Vereinen, Ausrüstern, Spielern und Fans der Fußball-Bundesliga unterstützt Trikots ohne Grenzen Kinderhilfsprojekte seines Partners „Save the Children“ rund um den Globus.

Die Projekte der Trikots ohne Grenzen

Hilfe für die Seele: Schutz- und Spielräume in Flüchtlingslagern

Hilfe für die Seele: Schutz- und Spielräume in Flüchtlingslagern

Bau von Spiel- und Fußballplätzen in Flüchtlingscamps

In den Schutz- und Spielräumen wird den traumatisierten Mädchen und Jungen die Möglichkeit gegeben zu spielen und zu lernen und bei Bedarf psychosoziale Betreuung zu erhalten. Fußball trägt zur Traumabewältigung bei und fördert den Zusammenhalt.

Save the Children - Hilfe für syrische Flüchtlingskinder in Ägypten

Save the Children

Hilfe für syrische Flüchtlingskinder in Ägypten

Die Programme von Save the Children stehen allen Kindern offen, egal welcher Nationalität sie angehören. Sie sollen langfristig das Leben von Kindern verbessern, die ihr zu Hause verlassen mussten und die von der Gesellschaft ausgegrenzt werden.

Kindheit im Krieg: Das Recht auf Schutz

Kindheit im Krieg: Das Recht auf Schutz

Kindheit im Krieg: Das Recht auf Schutz 

Mit den Schutz- und Spielräumen schafft es die Organisation für Kinder in Krisensituationen einen Ort, der wenigstens für kurze Zeit, Sicherheit bietet. Denn Spielen ist wichtig, um kognitive und soziale Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln und Ruhe in belastenden Situationen zu finden.