I'm outbid as soon as I confirm a bid. What's wrong?
Our bidders have the possibility to type in a maximum bid which is not shown immediately - only the next higher bid step is shown in the auction. If you're bidding for an item and our system has saved a higher bid by another bidder, you will be outbid as long as you don't outbid the maximum bid of the other. If you'd like to get further information about maximum bids, see here.